My destiny is to get over to the organ.” Prophetess Sharon Seay Eiland

Comments
  1. Salina says:

    What A POWERFUL POWERFUL WORD! I’m confuse y u wud say that about Eiland.U&I both kno the organ wasn’t the actual destination! My God y do U ppl{haters} hate on the way God use certain ppl! Judge not! U sound more like the pharisees&sadducees!When JESUS operated different from what they were accustom2 they accuse him of been the devil.Today{5/27/10}I felt like goin2 buy a bag of marijuana! But I heard a voice say”go home” Did’nt wanna go home,but I did. When I got home I watch a clip of Eiland ON U-TUBE and the LORD JESUS encourage my heart! The devil is tryin2 keep me from my purpose&destiny! What I’m goin thru iz a process and the enemy is tryin 2wear me out. but I’m must be not weary in well doin! It’s seems like I’m goin from 1thing2 the next,but I heard the WORD say I can do all thing threw CHRIST who strenghtens me! MY GOD if u not gone participate plz dnt hate!but then again do what u do!I don’t agree with what u sail bout Eiland nor do I believe it was all false like u’ve stated..but I will say this I dnt agree with juanita all the time somethings raises eyebrow but like the LORD said let the wheat&tair grow 2gether and the LORD WILL SEPERATE!!..howeva thank 4ya warnin but some of it I must disagree. I thank God for the holyspirit who leads and guides me in all truth! PEACE!

  2. Paul says:

    i always have a problem with people who are quick to judge,,, its like every minister who is well known is evil… Paul was well KNown and had great influence,,, and was not evil,, if being well known means evil then the so called christians need to wake uup,, i watched that clip my self and i am very much encouraged i have never experienced a message that touched my life like that,,, it has draawn me closer to God…

  3. Maure'Sette says:

    We all know that we are living in the last days and there are many false people among us whether they are bishops, prophets or what have you.

    I just wanted to make mention that make sure the beam is gone from your own eye before you make powerful statements as such.

    Pray the more for these people because the devil is attacking the true saints of God.

    Remember when temptation comes your way make sure you are so holy that you won’t fall prey.

    Satan is truly on the rampage. The Lord God has truly blessed Sis. Sharon and Juanita. I was in a place at one time with being critical and judgmental. Not necessarily placing people into heaven or hell, but just tripping out on church folks.

    God set me in my place and used these very two women of God when I was facing a temptation that I didn’t fall into. He told me to watch my mouth and be careful because the Satan surely hears your speech.

    Hold these people up before the the Lord God and not condemn them. They made a mistake or two but their message is real and right. Holiness or Hell. Peace, may God be with you.

  4. Maure'Sette says:

    You can be more productive for the kingdom of God if you pray more than you do talking.
    You are totally out of order. This is my final post because this is foolishness. Peace

  5. Paul says:

    IT DOES NOT SUPRISE ME WHEN PEOPLE DO THIS, I WONDER WHICH BIBLE THEY READ, THE WORD ANY SPIRIT THAT DOES NOT ADMIT TO JESUS IS NOT OF GOD, A FALSE PROPHET IS SOME ONE WHO WILL DRIVE YOU AWAY FROM JESUS AS THE SAVIOR AND ONLY WAY… THERE ARE CULTS WHERE PROPHETS LITERALY TELL PEOPLE THAT JESUS IS NOT THE ONLY WAY… … WHEN I READ THE BIBLE AND SEE HOW JESUS TREATED PEOPLE AND WHAT IS WRITTEN ABOUT MEN AND WOMEN OF GOD I THINK PEOPLE NEED TO WAKE UP AND STOP JUDGING GOD HIM SELF IS SITTING ON THE MERCY SEAT,, IF YOUR BROTHER STRAYS AWAY PRAY FOR HIM.. PEACE… PAUL (SOUTH AFRCA)

  6. Eric says:

    she does not meet the biblical requirement of being a prophet, is what she is saying being wrote down and added to the cannon of scripture? THUS SAYETH the Lord. what she says is right from the mouth of God? she cannot be questioned? everything she said came to pass exactly like she said? please study the word in context. dont base everything on one single verse in 1 Corinthians.

  7. jane govender says:

    Jesus christ gave life and I am living proof if
    It were not for prophets prophetess and
    Intercessors praying me through I shudder to
    Think about what would have happened to me but
    God saw fit to use these people in my life if god has
    Chosen people who are we to judge the bible says
    Judge not lest he be judged be mindful of what you say as you and I will give an account one day of what we speak god knows the heart of people that pray and he will diligently reward them

  8. Evangelist angela brinkley says:

    This woman is truly anointed by God.i wd love to book her n ohio nx yr.

Leave a Reply

