*The angels do God’s bidding (Ps. 103:20).  When the Father wants to command blessings, often it is the angelic messengers who are sent out to help us get our inheritance.

The Bible assures us in Philippians 4:19 that God will supply all our needs “according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.”  When I need a financial breakthrough, I don’t just pray and ask God for it; I also petition the Father to release the angels that are assigned to finances.  “Father, give me the angels that are assigned to get me money,” I’ll say.  “Let those angels be released on my behalf.  Send them to the four corners of the earth to gather money.”(source)

Bentley is at it again. This time he is shaking the money tree pretty hard. Please visit ANGELIC FUNCTIONS: RELEASING FINANCES BY TODD BENTLEY and you will see how all this ultimately ends up putting $$$$$ in Bentley’s pocket.

*ANGELIC FUNCTIONS: RELEASING FINANCES BY TODD BENTLEY and the images posted here are COPYRIGHT © 2011 FRESH FIRE USA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. I’m using this information as defined under the Fair Use section of US copyright law.

Leave a Reply

