Now we know how a prophetess is anointed.

As I watched these videos the following passage came to mind:

2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (New International Version)
The Man of Lawlessness
1 Concerning the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ and our being gathered to him, we ask you, brothers, 2 not to become easily unsettled or alarmed by some prophecy, report or letter supposed to have come from us, saying that the day of the Lord has already come. 3 Don’t let anyone deceive you in any way, for (that day will not come) until the rebellion occurs and the man of lawlessness is revealed, the man doomed to destruction. 4 He will oppose and will exalt himself over everything that is called God or is worshiped, so that he sets himself up in God’s temple, proclaiming himself to be God.

5 Don’t you remember that when I was with you I used to tell you these things? 6 And now you know what is holding him back, so that he may be revealed at the proper time. 7 For the secret power of lawlessness is already at work; but the one who now holds it back will continue to do so till he is taken out of the way. 8 And then the lawless one will be revealed, whom the Lord Jesus will overthrow with the breath of his mouth and destroy by the splendor of his coming. 9 The coming of the lawless one will be in accordance with the work of Satan displayed in all kinds of counterfeit miracles, signs and wonders, 10 and in every sort of evil that deceives those who are perishing. They perish because they refused to love the truth and so be saved. 11 For this reason God sends them a powerful delusion so that they will believe the lie 12 and so that all will be condemned who have not believed the truth but have delighted in wickedness.

Comments
  1. Katherine says:

    Why are you against women being anointed as prophetesses? Deborah was one! And “In the last days I will pour out my Holy Spirit and your sons and DAUGHTERS will prophesy.” Sounds like you are against God’s actions, too. Cleanse yourself! The Great Commission of spreading the Gospel throughout the world was not given only to men, but also to women!

    • bjscott says:

      September 19, 2011

      Please read this testimony carefully. I have been under spiritual attack for many years. I was lead by the Holy Spirit to enter a service that was not my natural born custom, that is I have been raised and a devote Catholic. I met Prophetess Copeland Blake and attended her crusade in Canada 2011. She set me free from the bonds of the enemy. I entered the service and was invited by a bretheren to join the prayer meeting – the next day I went as i was in desperate search for deliverence, like a cancer patient seraching for a cure, knowing she has children who still need to be raised. THis is desperation, this is endurance and this is at a time when her prayers and supplications have earnestly entered the throne rooms of heaven, as she knows she does not want to depart the earth before her time and leave her children motherless. T|hough it was not cancer or a mediacl sickness I was batlling…..

      Prpphetess, set me free. I went every night to the deliverence service. My chains were lifted, my sister was with me. And she will forever be a witness to my deliverence. Bless the Holy name of Jesus Christ. I pray for you my friend, it is hard amongst the many false persons, in minisrty, in professions, in churches, in our schools, in our law enforcements. The enemy has his players in every profession and we are victims of his ploys and the fear of being decieved is sorryfully true.
      Although I do not want to go into to much detail on my deliverence as it is personal and confidential – I will tell you one small thing that should be universal enough for most people to understand….. I have smoked a pack of cigarettes for 15 years and on the last day of the crusade i completely gave up smoking as a small sacrifice for my delievernce to my Lord Jesus Christ.

      I just stopped by the power of the Holy Spirit I was able and my will and want changed automattically. Please do not turn your back on those who truly serve the Lord. It is time for us to come together under our Lords name
      Jesus Christ is Lord. We need to pray and worship together
      Your Loving sister in Christ

      • bjscott says:

        Please note for my safety i have hidden my identy that is not my email address above and i am sorry to bjscott – i entered a radom email and the picture came up before i could correct it so I do appologize for that

  2. JEHOVAHownsme says:

    This Woman, Lona Copeland Blake , “PRPOHECIED” to my Fiance in 2010 , taht she should Leave Me and go Marry a Man called Jevone, who Was and Still Is Married. she “PROPHECIED” that JEVONE’s MARRIAGE was “NOT A MARRIAGE AS FAR AS GOD IS CONCERNED”, that “GOD WANTS JEVONE TO DIVORCE HIS WIFE AND MARRY SHARON INSTEAD”.

    Answer GOD.

    HAS GOD’s Stanndard and Order concerning Marriage Changed?
    What Spirit then is this that Exalts Itself Above GOD’s WRITTEN WORD and command such Dopsorder?

Leave a Reply

