I could not pass up the gem of relevance and longing for a day long gone! I found  Pastor Brad’s Christian Old-School 80s Style Metal by accident today. Pastor Brad gets the honor of being picked for this weeks Relevance Gone Wild!

I can just feel my old 80’s mullet rising as I listen to Pastor Brad’s music!

My mullet years complete with a red Camaro. Me, my grandmother, and my grandfather 1989-1990.

Pastor Brad “Fear of Change” PART ONE

Keep the faith Brad…keep pushing to bring back the 80’s!

Leave a Reply

