At the age of 10 he was radically touched by the power of the Holy Spirit and every time his mother would take him to a church service, men of God such as Kenneth Hagin, Kenneth Copeland and Ralph Wilkerson, would begin to prophesy over him saying ‘Son, God has called you to be a preacher’ and ‘Young man, the Lord is going to use you to preach to the masses’.

Rob operates in a strong Prophetic and Apostolic Anointing with signs and wonders that follow the preaching of the Word. God uses him as a catalyst for revival wherever he ministers. Rob’s wife Caroline co-pastors and ministers alongside Rob. Their giftings complement one another. With all their hearts, Rob and Caroline desire to raise up a generation of revivalists to carry God’s love and fire all over the world. (source)

God wants us to live a blessed life, watch as poverty curses are broken by the power of the living God! Visit www.robdeluca.org for more details about this ministry. (source)

The only people enjoying all these blessings of wealth and prosperity are the false teachers who peddle these lies.

1 Timothy 6:9-11 (New American Standard Bible)

9 But those who want to get rich fall into temptation and a snare and many foolish and harmful desires which plunge men into ruin and destruction.

10 For the love of money is a root of all sorts of evil, and some by longing for it have wandered away from the faith and pierced themselves with many griefs.

11 But flee from these things, you man of God, and pursue righteousness, godliness, faith, love, perseverance and gentleness.

All information used is covered under the Fair Use section of US copyright law. Copyright © 2009 Rob DeLuca Ministries

Comments
  1. Ronnie says:

    Hi I have fell from grace I have been drinking alot everyday for the past 8 months. I have once given my life to th lord back in 1999. at that time I was incarcerated I was released in 2004 I was a minor I got out when I was 20 I love the lord and want to return to his glory.. but the addictions of the world have ahold on me. I saw Rob delucas youtube videos and it has started a fire inside me.. I want the lord back in my life. I dont even know how I started watching his videos I was just drinking a beer and listening to music.

    • Marilyn Patterson says:

      BeCareful whose fire got you. All you’ve got to do is repent to God for leaving Him because He didn’t promise you any kind of fire just His perfect love. .ask . God to show you His truth as He knows truth and you won’t catch false fire. Amen.

  2. I guess Jesus didn’t do enough at the cross, if we are still left to ‘breaking curses’ on our own. No! This teaching is false! Jesus broke all the curses, by becoming a curse for us, for the scripture says in Galatians 3: 13-14 —

    “Christ has redeemed us from the curse of the law, by becoming a curse for us (for it is written: Cursed is everyone who hangs on a tree), that the blessing of Abraham might come upon the Gentiles, through Christ Jesus, that we might receive the promise of the Spirit through faith.”

    To suggest we STILL need to release ourselves from a curse, is in direct oppostion to the Word of God, and the FINISHED (i.e. COMPLETED) work of Christ at the cross.

    We aren’t called to ‘break curses’ … Jesus already broke the curse (sin). What we ARE called to do is to share the incredibly fantastic news of how much God loves the entire world — without discrimination — as evidenced through the person of Jesus Christ, His FINISHED work at the cross, and His resurrection from the dead!

    Oh hallelujah!

  3. Will Moyle says:

    Pharicee Hypocrites judged and condemed Jesus and made lying accusations against the Prince of Peace in which they poisoned the minds of foolish followers.Nothing has changed the same critical fault finding hypocrites poisoning the minds of foolish christians by condemning Gods anointed such as the majority of ministers that are accused on this devilish site.Tragically these sons of hell will lead foolish christians to their doom .Repent of your false accusations and God will forgive you.AMEN

  4. Will,

    Would it help if I uttered a “prophetic” word and setup up a “donation” shop for In The Hedge? I guess if I just made up prophecy and peddled miracles, then you would call me god’s anointed? If I played on the over hyped emotions of people and used charismatic key words from the pulpit to help jump start the “signs” then would I be god’s anointed? If I clucked like a drunk chicken and mixed some Hebrew words within my babel, would that be a sign that I am god’s anointed? The true test would be if I did all this and then started begging for money as I blame my followers for their lack of faith, then I would definitely be classified as god’s anointed by those who want to be fleeced!

    It’s really sad how people literally buy into these false ministries.

  5. Kevin says:

    All these comments make me laugh. Cant believe you guys believe this is fake. Curses aren’t broken until you realize them. How can we be free from stuff we don’t even know. People pay for their own chains. If you do not understand what is going on, then do not criticize. He loves Jesus, he does His work.

    This is what Jesus said, summarize: They will hate you for my name sake.

  6. richard says:

    all i no god said test all the spirits ask god if these r from satan or god. and if u have a problem with that u have aproblem with the bible

Leave a Reply

